2018 LA Design Festival

EDGE Award Nominees Voting Form

Please review the nominees below, and use this form to vote for this year's EDGE Award nominees.

Building Block

Nancy and Kimberly Wu

Estudio Persona

Emiliana Gonzalez and Jesse Young

ID Collection

Laina Lynn


Ted Vadakan and Angie Myung

Sing Sing Studio

Adi Goodrich and Sean Pecknold

Tactile Matter

Kenesha Sneed

Eric Junker Design

Eric Junker

Get It Girl Collective

Amelia Giller, Audrey Lee,

Xoana Herrera, Kaitlyn Mahoney

Jason Mizrahi Design

Jason Mizrahi

Rapt Studio

Rosela Barraza

Sloane Angell Studio

Sloane Angell


Ryan Upton and Airi Isoda